Admin reset user's password

Any way for an admin account to reset a user's password? The edit user control doesn't show anything to do with the password or security questions. I have read on here that it's not possible to change the security question once it's created. I'm not using those anyways. But since there's a webpart for the user to change their own password, it should be possible for an admin to be able to change a user's password. Any clue how to do this? Is there something I can edit somewhere to do this or must I code? If it's code, how do I get started? I know a little, but I've never worked on Sharepoint 2010 before.

There is a "Reset Password" button on the Edit User screen, however the membership provider in your web.configs need to be configured to allow this. You need to add 

enablePasswordReset="true"

to the membership provider for the button to show up.

Even after adding enablePasswordReset="true" to the membership provider in my web.configs I don't get an additional button. Do I need to do anything else? I tried adding enablePasswordRetrieval="true" as well but that gave me a runtime error until I set it to false or removed it. The site is fully functional with both AD and forms users, I just don't have the reset password button.

I'll be more specific. I'm going into FBA User Management and then editing a user. The breadcrumbs look like: Site Settings : Manage Forms Based Authentication Users : Edit Forms Based Authentication User

I'm using the most recent release, 1.2.0

Thanks for any help you can give me,

James

You're on the right page. The only other reason it wouldn't be visible is if you have the RequiresQuestionAndAnswer turned on in your membership provider, which you mentioned you didn't. You do have to make sure that the EnablePasswordReset is set in the membership provider in all of your web configs:

Your web app

Any "extended" web app

Central Admin

Security Token Service